100wc

One dark stormy night a light appeared in the living room Sophie went down to see what it was so I followed to keep her safe, as we approached the living room there was a sound a terrible sound I hurt it felt like it was scratching me from every side, but Sophie didn’t mind she kept on walking to it I took a peek around the corner to see what it was, and I saw a portal it said on to dimension 1956 but Sophie looked at it but was confused she didn’t know what a dimension was I tried to warn he to not go through the portal but as I spoke I felt like land mines were exploding all around me so I ran like the wind (all though there was no wind inside my house) until the noise stopped I went to look with my ears covered in case the noise started again but as I looked around all there was the living room no noise no portal no, Sophie!

 

IN DIMENSION 1956

 

“Wh.. where am I? J.. JAY JAY, wait, my painting but where did it go!” She shouted

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *