100 word challenge

One stormy night I was in my bed sleeping when I hear a loud bang coming from outside so I got up and went to look, but when I got there it was so bright I almost went blind,, but I got used to it, the storm was still going but there was no lightning just rain and thunder, I went to pick it up, I couldn’t, it was heavier than I expected, I worked day and night to get strong and when I was strong enough I went to pick it up and I did it.

 

“I AM UNSTOPPABLE”.

One thought on “100 word challenge”

  1. This story is very good Jacob, but I think that you need to put more full stops in instead of using commas. Some parts don’t make sense like ‘I got used to it the storm was still going’ it suppose to be ‘ i got uses to it. Thee storm was still going’ but the rest was great 👍.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *